TGIFridays!!!!


Thank God It’s Friday!!!!

I am ecstatic that it is finally Friday!!! It has been a long hectic week, coupled with butterflies in my tummy every morning and evening because of driving. But needless to say, I think my vehicular phobia is officially over!!!

I am excited about

The long Jamhuri day weekend, like the titanic, it is going down!!!!

Today I am feeling

Still very anxious, partying today and I am hoping everything works out seamlessly. I honestly think I should do event planning as a side gig, I think it is something I am good at.

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

Barbara Streisand by Duck sauce, I had it today and I was so happy, it just makes me smile.

 

Uuuuuuuuuuuuuhhh

 

and it is playing now *scream*.

photo

This weekend I

Will get to kick it with a friend I have not seen in a while so I am looking forward to catching up.

I am really craving

A blackberry, I want one really really really really really badly.

I wish

My nails would stop chipping, I cut them a few weeks ago and they won’t grow back : (

I hope

Mummy comes back home safe.

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

‘The man who makes no mistakes does not usually make anything.’

Have a Fabulous Friday!!!!

Leave a Reply

