TGIFridays!!!


Thank God It’s Friday!!!!

If it was not for Kawiria’s TGIFriday post I probably would have taken a while to do this post. I am being distracted by a couple of things today. But thanks to her sending her link here, the post must be done 🙂

I am excited about

my friends birthday party tonight 🙂

Today I am Feeling

happy-go-lucky with a dash of a headache that just won’t quit!

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

Feel ~ Robbie Williams

I love this song to bits!

This weekend I

am hoping to have fun and still spare some time to rest.

I am really craving

photo

I wish

things work out and fairness prevails.

I hope

everything goes smoothly today, and we have fun, and she has her memory tomorrow so that I can laugh at her. I also hope things will not be weird with him ..

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

photo

Have a Fantastic Friday Friends!!!!!

One thought on “TGIFridays!!!

  1. Pingback: Confessions of a resistant single girl « Revealed

Leave a Reply

