TGIFridays!!


Thank God It’s Friday!!!!

This just made me happy 😀

I am excited about

hanging out with my girls today 🙂

Today I am Feeling

guilty, I think I made it rain because I switched bags and left my umbrella home, and I knew as i did it that it would rain today :p Anyway today I am feeling happy go lucky..

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

 

Only Girl ~ Rihanna

Photo

This has been my theme song for the week, I have been listening to it daily! I love the video, it’s so cool and hippy.

This Weekend I

am doing the blind date since I canceled last week. Now that people made me paranoid, I am mentioning it here so that if anything happens to me, just know it’s the blind date guy’s fault (o.O)

I am really craving

 

Patterned Stockings

I wish

my cousins and all other KCSE and KCPE candidates all the best in their exams.

I hope

tomorrow goes well, and that it will not be strange or anything.

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

PS 50,100 hits, thanks a bunch for reading, this would not be possible without you 🙂 God Bless!!

4 thoughts on “TGIFridays!!

  1. You cancelled? so what’s the dish? Did all the negative vibe I was focusing towards the date end up in a humongous creep?! 🙂 comeon tell

Leave a Reply

