TGIFridays!!


Thank God It’s Friday!!!!

I am excited about

finding out who will win this year’s big brother all stars. I do not know who to put my money on, but I am definitely gunning for sheila of course I put on for my city

Today I am Feeling

Sniffles

sick 😦

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

Messing with my heart ~ Wayne Marshall can someone say TUNE!!!!!

This Weekend I

have a blind date -_-

I am really craving

the ability to be able to breathe clearly through my nose, and to be able to sleep in my bed as soon as possible.

I wish

I could sleep in tomorrow, obligations, yuck!

I hope

that dude will not be weird or slimy or boring….

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

‘4 steps to achievement: Plan purposefully, Prepare prayerfully, Proceed positively, and Pursue persistently.’

Have a Fun Filled Friday!!!

 

 

2 thoughts on “TGIFridays!!

Leave a Reply

