TGIFridays!!!


Thank God It’s Friday!!!!

The weekend is upon us once again 🙂 Sorry last Friday I got a bit caught up so I was unable to do the post (o.O)

I am excited about

 

Ti hi hi

 

Surprising my mother for her birthday this weekend. She never expects anything from me, but I wanna do something nice because she totally deserves it 🙂

Today I am feeling

I dunno, normal, no special sensation really, just hoping for a great day.

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

 

uuuuh baby baby!

 

Push it by Salt n Pepa, one of my favorite old skul songs. That was Pepa with her old nose, now she looks like a totally different person after that rhinoplasty. I loved her show Let’s talk about Pep, her and her girls had some really interesting stories.

This weekend I

plan on getting supplies for my long abandoned trade, I have really slacked when it comes to that area so I am really hoping to find some cool stuff and to get creative.

I am really craving

for a holiday, be it at the beach, or in a foreign country, I would love to get away from the hustle and bustle of my regular life.

I wish

I had a car. I will keep talking about it till I get one..

I hope

it does not rain today, Nairobi weather has this bad habit of rearing its ugly head on Friday’s 10 minutes before works out. As a result, traffic gets super crazy and going anywhere becomes a problem.

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

 

:p

 

4 thoughts on “TGIFridays!!!

Leave a Reply

