TGIFridays!!!


Thank God It’s Friday!!!!

This is the one time I am not stoked it’s Friday 😦

photo

I am excited about

nothing at all, I really need something to spice up my life o_O

Today I am Feeling

a bit self-conscious, and still melancholic.

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

There goes my baby ~ Usher

Photo

Usher looks so hot in this video, I love it when he pulls himself up the balcony or something like that. No wonder he refers to his songs as baby making music, this song is quite something!

This weekend I

will be hanging out with my best friend for the last time before she leaves 😦

I am really craving

Ed hardy hoody

Ed Hardy Shoes

I really want something Ed Hardy, their stuff is uber cool!!! You can find their stuff at the Converse Store at The Junction, but I think a Tee goes for about Kshs 8000/= and above. Since I cannot throw away that amount of money on a tee shirt, I will just wait for that sponsor I know I will get to buy it for me 😉

I wish

Monday never gets here 😦

I hope

I will pull off my new resolution.

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

‘Satisfaction means knowing you did your best to become the best you are capable of becoming.’

5 thoughts on “TGIFridays!!!

  1. WHAT!? Ed Hardy is that expensive? I remember a cuzo of mine had some shoes for 6,000/- and I was like….”um, those are 6 pairs of sandals, one pair of jeans and a sweater”
    (And don’t ask where I shop)
    The stuff is cool tho…

    • I think those 6K shoes were even a bargain, I even saw a tshirt worth 13000!!!!! I guess the value is in the label? Ha ha ha I can just guess where you shop, because I probably shop there too 🙂

Leave a Reply

