TGIFridays!!!


Thank God It’s Friday!!!!

Yup Furahiday is upon us once again!

I am excited about

nothing in particular just yet, I am still trying to decide what it is I will be up to..

Today I am feeling

like licking my instant coffee like it’s Dextrosol, I am so knackered the end!

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

photo

These guys killed it in their performance at the VMAs, they were like totally awesome šŸ˜€

This weekend I

have too much to do and I am just one person o_O But hopefully it will be one for the books like the past few weekends!

I am really craving

A nice soft fluffy bed

photo

I wish

my eye would stop twitching! This has been going on for the past 3 days!!

I hope

things will not be weird…

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

‘The minute you settle for less than you deserve, you get even less than you settled for.’

Have A Fantastic Friday!!!!


Leave a Reply

