TGIFridays!


Thank God It’s Friday!!!!

First up, I apologize for not being able to do the post last Friday, I was in bed, sleeping 🙂 Wow good times, wish I could turn back time, but anyhoosmu it’s a brand spanking new weekend, so let the good times roll!

I am excited about

different things, nothing in particular really..

Today I am feeling

Wooosa

photo

free, without a care in the world, I love this feeling 😉

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

Misery ~ Maroon 5

photo

This was the first song I heard this morning, it’s a very cool song, and Adam Levine does not reduce on the raunchiness in this video as well.

This weekend I

have so much going on, in different parts of Nairobi, I still do not know if I will make it to all the things going down. I still think a car is the answer and solution to all my problems!

I am really craving

Sneaker Bar

photo courtesy of candy addict

I wish

this feeling I have of serenity doesn’t fade away but grows stronger…

I hope

all my prayers get answered.

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

‘Don’t wait for your ship to come, swim out to it!’

Leave a Reply

