TGIFridays!


Thank God It’s Friday!!!!

I am loving how time is moving so fast ๐Ÿ™‚ I wish it did not come with ageing

Photo credits

I am excited about

I can’t seem to figure out what. It is like I am anticipating something which I have no clue about, but it feels like it is something good.

Today I am Feeling

sleepy which is usually the norm but today its worse since I think I’ve slept for 3 hours. My feet hurt because yesterday people seemed to be mistaking my feet for the ground nkt but it was all worth the lack of sleep and pain because last night was so much fun ๐Ÿ™‚

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

Mimi ni mkare

photo

I heard this song for the first time last week at Untamed, and DJ Nijo called them up on the DJ booth, and they ‘performed’. My girls and I were definitely those groupy chics dancing by the booth, but once they were done, we went back to regular programming, acting like they were just random weird dudes who insist on wearing sunglasses in the club at night!

The song is definitely a feel good track, so big up to PUNIT and Musyoka for the good job!

This weekend I

will be busy celebrating with USIU graduates. Congratulations ๐Ÿ™‚

I am really craving

Chicken Salad

For once I am craving something with vegetables. And yes, I really love chicken ๐Ÿ™‚

I wish

I had a personal shopper, I need to spruce up my wardrobe and I suck at shopping and I have no time to do it :p

I hope

I am not starting something which I doubt I will be able to finish.

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

‘A man can succeed at almost anything for which he has unlimited enthusiasm.’

Have a Fantastic Friday!!!

2 thoughts on “TGIFridays!

Leave a Reply

