TGIFridays!!


Last night I fell asleep at like 1am watching the movie Trick ‘R Treat, it was so creepy, and the storyline made no sense, it totally spooked me out about halloween, thank God Africans do not really celebrate that day! I do not really believe in all this Friday the 13th rubbish though, it is just a normal day like any other!

I am excited about

tonight!!!

Today I am feeling

exposed and weird *_*

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

This weekend I

will have no time for myself at all šŸ˜¦

I am really craving

Kenchic Chicken

I wish

I had a car, this life is hard!

I hope

this will be a good day.

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

‘You can do what you have to do and sometimes, you can do it even better than you think you can.’

4 thoughts on “TGIFridays!!

  1. Thanks for coming up with TFIF…next best thing after sliced bread (had to use it too, the way guys have misused that statement)
    at least i’m assured of a post every friday…lol

    Lovely jam packed weekend … enjoy though. xo

    • If you think about it, sliced bread isn’t all that, there are knives available to cut the bread so i do not get what the big deal is? lol Have a fantastic weekend too dear!

Leave a Reply

