TGIFridays!


Thank God It’s Friday!!!

The weekend is here!! Let us all give thanks for the dawn of another weekend!

I am excited about

What I am wearing tomorrow πŸ™‚

Today I am Feeling

photo credits

Happy go lucky!! Today anything goes πŸ™‚

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

W Deejay on 98.4 Capital fm, he has confused me, all the songs he is playing rock so I cannot pick any in particular right now.

This Weekend I

am gonna get lost in a really big house

The greats

photo credit

I am really craving

a non stop Big Brother Marathon. Yes I like reality tv, sue me :p

I wish

things work out for my friend πŸ™‚

I hope

Kenyans will be peaceful next week during the constitutional referendum free public holiday Everyone has a right to their own opinion, be it YES, NO or I DON’T GIVE A DAMN, so no one should be discriminated against for what they feel.

If your feeling patriotic, check out Manze and download cool pictures which represent this beautiful country Kenya. You can use them as your background, avatar, profile picture or screen saver. My personal favourite:

Wally B

I also hope I get better quick quick quick, being sick sucks 😦

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

‘All serious daring starts from within.’

Have a Fantabulous Friday!!!

2 thoughts on “TGIFridays!

Leave a Reply

