All Studded Errthing


Metal Studs

My latest fashion craze right now is Metal Studs. I think they just look spectacular and uber cool. They add that special oomph to an outfit and makes it pop.

I love the studded dresses in this pics, they are so Kim kardashianesque and Ciarary 🙂

Which shoe does not look hot with metal studs really??

The sunglasses in the pic are fierce!! I wonder where i can get a pair?

I only own a studded belt, which has become worn out because of over wearing it, I think I will just remove the studs and find an alternative clothing item or accessory to stud it with.

If you want to spruce up your wardrobe, studded is definitely the way to go.

Leave a Reply

