Muchos Gracious


Euphoria

30,000 hits!!!!

wowzerrr!! I never thought I would ever get so many hits! I confess, I check my stats like all the time, every half an hour if I can. Before I used to get like 10 hits a day, but now, I think I get on average like 400 hits a day ๐Ÿ™‚ i have to be conceited a bit

Touch the sky!!!!

photo cred

The most popular posts on Revealed are Gaga loooo which has attracted 8975 hits, closely followed by Drizzy Drake with 8875 hits in total. I owe all the traffic on this blog mostly to these two posts!! I am trying in vain to write something else that will attract this much attention from cyber space.

So I decided to take a walk down my archives and read some of the posts i’ve written since I started religiously blogging last year. Here are a few that stood out:

Facebook vs Twitter was my 2nd post, I was very delusional back then, when I was in a relationship with facebook. Now things are completely opposite, I am in love with twitter, facebook is just a side dish ๐Ÿ™‚

My preferences when it comes to men have still not changed from last year, Deal makers and deal breakers but I must add, thanks to my former office eye candy, I now dig men with nice watches. I find my eyes just drifting to a guy’s wrist, the classier the watch is, the more appealing he seems..

I was such a dumb kid >>> Kids do and say the darndest things I have come to learn that kids adapt their parents traits, so I am convinced I will sire little monsters :p

I talk about Bathroom stuff more than the average person, and I feel nothing. If I need to pee which is like all the time I will tell someone about it, it takes my mind off being pressed. Don’t you hate how the air freshner scent lingers on you even after you have left the bathroom? And how toilet walls are so thin you can hear the person next door pee with a lot of pressure, and release gas and what not…

If you are an avid reader, I am sure you have noticed how I can be elusive when I talk about somethings, I mask it as keeping readers in suspense, but as i read old posts like Pensive I am not exactly sure who I was talking about, or what happened, but anyway I think I will still continue with the vagueness. Revealed is all about me!

This Friday marks 10 months since I created TGIFridays look out for the anniversary post this week!

Ladies if you are looking for dating books advice read Post number 30 and From Venus with Love excuse the font

Check out my one and only ‘sports post’ Leave Henry alone.

Nairobi dating scene was a fun post to write, and it got a lot of comments so check it out if you need new ideas for where to go on a date, and if your a dude whose single and searching, you might get lucky.

Also take a look at my first 1st of the month post, when it was incepted and all.

Remember on twitter the trend called #kenyainthe90s ? If you liked it, you will definitely love Taking you way back into time it will leave you feeling all nostalgic about the good old days.

Check out the TGIFridays post that never was and is even untitled. I am a girl and we come with crazy hormones and mafeelings and what not, so I had my moods when it came to doing those posts, but I decided to keep on regularly doing TGIFridays no matter how I feel. keep the fire burning.

Expose was in response to my first ever tag, so if you want to find out more about me check it out, and if I tagged you and you have still never done the post, can you get on with it already??

Another post that led traffic this way was Groupy Love watch out for Russell Brand’s new movie ‘Get him to the greek’ which was released last month.

My first ever album review was Man on the moon and I am so sad because I lost the album ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Downloading it is a process..

More than friends was a post that elicited many opinions. I have a friend who several people think there is more to us than just friendship. Maybe we give them reason to think that, but anyway he is just my boy toyfriend lol. But I got to learn that men cannot be platonic with chics, from this dude who just had to catch feelings tsk tsk..

Ladies I recommend that you read How to stay single and focus on you the male attention you will receive if you put some of those things into practice is insane!

If you have not noticed by now, I am trying to send traffic to a few other posts which are too old for you to find ๐Ÿ™‚

Anyway thank you for reading, I really appreciate it you have no idea, and hopefully you will keep visiting Revealed, I promise i’ll keep entertaining you. In case you did not know, you rock!!!

8 thoughts on “Muchos Gracious

    • Thank you sweetheart!!! Yeah i was also surprised when i was reading back, but it’s been awesome blogging so far.

  1. Do you know you were my inspiration to even start blogging…so my credits go to you ๐Ÿ™‚

    I’m hooked to twitter, i can’t even deny, facebook is i don’t even know! seriously disowned..lol

    Keep up the spirit babe and thanks for coming up with TGIF, it makes me look forward to end of week.

    • Yeah and remember how you used to say you would have nothing to write about, and now look how much your content is?? ๐Ÿ™‚ im glad you listened to me!!

Leave a Reply

