TGIFridays!!


Thank God It’s Friday!!!!

I am excited about

the Ghana vs Uruguay match just because Ghana is the last African country in the world cup! I think the whole of Africa is excited about it. I do not know whether I will watch the match, but if Kevin Prince Boateng is playing, how can I not? He is smoking hot and a very good player

Nyummm

He cleans up nice!

If Uruguay looses, Africa is definitely Ghana party like it’s 2012 🙂

Today I am feeling

terrible, I have a flu so my sinuses are acting up and my head feels so heavy. I do not understand what I am doing at work because I can promise you I will do a lot of nothing! I am also still suffering from last night’s over indulgence at Spurs (-_-)

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

Lagos Party - Banky W

Nigeria is going places, especially with their music! This song is just superior!

This weekend I

am going to kick it with the family, and frolic in the sunshine, you know get some of that vitamin D goodness and what not.

I am really craving

my bed and my tv. Getting out of it in the morning was such a task..

I wish

I never left my bag at a friend’s house last weekend, I am feeling so lazy to go get it.

I hope

my mummy has a safe journey and enjoys her weekend retreat missin you already.

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

‘If you do not know where you are going, how can you expect to get there?’

Have a Fantastic Friday!!


2 thoughts on “TGIFridays!!

  1. Woiye my lovie is still sick 😦 but don’t worry si you’re coming for the cure?

    In other news si you are such a quitter. For how long did you focus on self? Again most derailable person on….I don’t know, twitter maybe but derailerblest most definately

    • I need that cure badly! And FYI I haven’t quite!! How now? I am focusing on myself, I am not derailable, how have i been derailed?

Leave a Reply

