TGIFridays


Thank God It’s Friday!!!!!!!!!

Just imagine horns tooting in the background πŸ™‚

I am excited about

I dunno, I am just excited, I predict great things agwan this weekend πŸ™‚

Today I am feeling

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

RIP Micheal Jackson PYT

One year ago The King of Pop passed away so today let us all celebrate his music and enjoy his many awesome tracks!!

This weekend I

must have fun πŸ™‚

I am really craving

Tequilla!! I can’t stand how the stuff tastes, but it’s just so much fun taking them.

I wish

we had 3 day weekends, and that Christian Loubouitton (sp) would make me my very own custom-made shoes because I am starting to have a shoe problem (0_O)

I hope

I never have to get another injection after next month, I am tired of syringes.

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

‘No work is big or small, give your best always.’

Have a Fantastic Feel Good Friday!!!!

12 thoughts on “TGIFridays

  1. Step something: Learn to enjoy your own company

    step something else:avoid sticky situations
    I doubt you’ll get tequilla in a non sticky situation πŸ˜› So you’ve already crashed (WOZAAAAA!) but anyway I think al also go drinking this weekend (One Magic Moments,Two Magic Moments,Three Magic Moments FLOOR !) Then make out with a strange girl who is home alone then have sex then get AIDS then die(am anal about death)….now that ave thought it through I think al catch up on some reading [The lesbian in me is rooting for the going out πŸ™‚ ]
    And seeing as two of the last three posts have featured sperms or (dear lord) spermination am starting to think you have a gay guy inside you πŸ™‚

    • First up, I am an only child, Its intrinsic that I enjoy my own company, I am a lotta fun πŸ™‚
      I will not even lie, I am already in a stickish situation, and may encounter another one this weekend, this will be hard.
      Your on your own in the making out with random people part, that gets you into trouble. Like I said its not the tequilla itself that I am craving, Its how i wanna take it πŸ˜‰
      I am not a fan of magic moments bleh but my friends love it!!
      Ha ha ha ati i have a gay guy inside of me? lol

  2. The way you take it? Don’t tell me you are that funky…. πŸ˜‰
    and being an only
    child doesn’t mean you’re a fun person,it just means you eat less and ‘The way you take it?’
    Magic moments is the ish you guy<=though no matter how drunk I ever get I can't talk like that 😦 .
    But really the first backflip I did was Magic Moment induced,plus I learned a bit of French πŸ™‚
    And sucking face rarely leads to trouble….ok it might but it's worth it is it not…TONGUE POWER! [and please don't let your mind wander too much on this one] and….The way you take it??! Interesting

    • I said being an only child makes me enjoy my own company. I am fun because that’s just my personality :p
      Sucking face got me in trouble, and I am still trying to get myself out of it so no thank you.

      Loose lips sink ships

      You can do back flips?? that i wanna see.
      Sawa, i can see the suspense is killing you. So take your tequilla shot, take the salt, lick someones neck and sprinkle the salt there so that it sticks. So depending on how you like it, lick the salt off after/before the tequilla then take the lemon wedge. Ideally you should pick it from that persons mouth but since i do not want to sink any ships, il just pick it from my hand πŸ™‚

  3. Yes ave done a backflip, aided by gravity, a flight of stairs and an 60:40 alcohol to blood ratio in my body πŸ™‚ it gets real easy after you get there.
    Now you and that tequilla procedure is something I’d like to see and am hoping you don’t discriminate by gender or political affiliations when selecting a neck to do that on so I might just see you picking lemon from a girls mouth [before you start asking me what exactly it is that interests guys in girl on girl action remember I have an inner lesbian so am exempted] so yeah I WANT TO SEE. And how do you stay out of trouble after going all licky licky on someones neck….thats like the internationaly accepted let’s get funky signal….once you go there its usually all the way or I might just be the one with defunct self control

    • There needs to be a repeat performance of that back flip by the way! As for the girl on girl vampire themed tequilla technique (thanx for giving it a name ) you will wait πŸ™‚ i can only do it if boy on boy action is demonstrated first!
      But my weekend really rocked and i managed to avoid those sticky situations.

  4. Yes ave done a backflip…aided by a steep flight of stairs and a 60:40 alcohol to blood ratio in my body,it’s piss easy once you get there πŸ™‚

    But you…you neck licking vampire lady. Your tequilla antiques are definately a sight to soberly behold. And so during your girls night out you pick the lemon wedges from a girls lips? [gutter meet mind,mind:gutter] and before you start asking what exactly it is that guys find hot in girl to girl action remember I have an inner lesbian so am exempted No?

    And how on earth do you avoid getting in sticky situations after you lick a guys neck….that’s like the universally accepted ‘let’s get funky’ signal….or atleast on my part it’s a lot easier to suck face and stop there but neck?! That’s sacred ground or maybe am the one with defunct self control abilities

Leave a Reply

