TGIFridays


Thank God Its Friday!!
Wow this is the earliest i’ve ever written this post.
In other news since i cant log off and twit, i’m watching the movie obsessed, and the cat fight between beyonce and ali larters characters is crazy! I knew it would be good, but not this good! Beyonce is a bad ass! Hold the phone! The fights not over! Ali Larter is a bad bitch.
I am excited about
Chilling like a shilling today and not doing anything sensible. Maybe il bake cookies or something ๐Ÿ™‚
Today I am feeling
Relaxed and carefree, with no worry in the world.
This weekend I
Am staying in the house and doing a lot of nothing. I am happy to report that i resisted the derailment calls that have already started streaming in ๐Ÿ™‚
My Funky Friday Theme Song Is
hey hey by david ferrer, that video!!
I wish
I had more days off ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
I hope
My dog bite is nothing serious, and that the parental unit dont find out about it because they will have a meltdown or something.
The quote of the day is
‘They are gonna hate, but thats how you know your doing great’ swizz beats
Have a Fabulous Friday!!
Disclaimers:
The format looks weird coz i’m using my cellphone.
I do not know the categories of this post by heart so if i changed it up a bit, whooooppsiiiee!

6 thoughts on “TGIFridays

    • Thanks, word press themes are sooo boring, I miss blogger because of their flexibility when it comes to themes.

      • Me too. I think thats the only thing I miss about blogger. Anyhoo, I improvised mine. Added a few personal touches to it ๐Ÿ™‚

      • I’ve seen, and that aint in the wordpress themes! How did you do that?? Its very cool, never knew you were a soccer fan like that. I need to brush up on my CSS, but its so much work uuurrghhh.

      • Well, that’s the newest theme they have then I just put in the background from twitter (my twitter page). And I aint much of a fan either!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

