TGIFridays


Thank God It’s Friday!!!!

I am excited about

leaving the office promptly at 5pm!

Today I am feeling

exhausted, tired, and knackered!!! I am tired of this damn work that I have been given. I am sick and tired of him consuming my thoughts, the weaning is not working, he needs to just get out of my head already

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

Dirty Picture

This weekend I

am gonna get dolled up, and get to kick it with the family.

I am really craving

a back rub, my back really hurts 😦

I wish

life would be easier for all of us.

I hope

my life can go back to being nice, simple and complex free.

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

Have A Fabulous Friday!!!!

12 thoughts on “TGIFridays

  1. WARNING: THIS POST IS UNRELATED AND IRREVELANT (AND REDUNDANT, CLEARLY)

    I’m on your blogroll!!! OH, how the blushing overwhelms me!!!

    Thank you, Really Clueless!!!

    Blogrolling you right back πŸ™‚ *smiles graciously*

    xoxoxo

    • How can you not be on my blogroll??!! I need quick access to your mind vomit πŸ™‚ Thanks for adding me as well πŸ™‚

      • Omg so… I went and read your archives… and…

        Not to sound creepy or anything (actually, if I sound creepy, utajisort) but I think we were like BFFs in another life.. OMG. OMG. I’m totally hyperventilating here.. GOSH.

        You’re one of those people I wish I knew in real life πŸ˜› .. [insert creepy chat room awkwardness here]

        lol (or not?)

      • Breathe babes, breathe lol!! You know I am not even done finishing your archives?! And to be honest, i dont wanna, i’m savoring it, its great entertainment at work lol. But yeah we have so much in common its insane πŸ™‚ But I totally feel the same way, i’m trying to follow you on twitter but its refusing 😦

  2. Ok tell me who you are on Twitter the I’ll follow you then maybe it’ll let you follow me..? I dunno, that’s too techie for me. Twitter these days is such a #fail .. always with the whale..?

    • Like today it’s just acting up, posting stuff in multiples #nkt i’m still Nkirdizzle on twitter, haiya, wait, hold the phone, turns out It accepted me to follow you πŸ™‚ I’ve hit you up πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

