TGIFridays


Thank God It’s Friday!!!!!

I have never been so glad that its Friday more than today!!!

I am excited about

getting out the cobwebs in my wallet.

Financial Freedom...

I love butterflies, they are soo pretty….

photo credit

Today I am feeling

😦

photo credit

Sad and hurt. Someone went to great lengths to erase me from their life, even though I did nothing wrong. Someone else doesnt want to be reached 😦

It sucks knowing that some people want nothing to do with you, but I will just let them be it’s their loss.

Make everyone happy that you possibly can,, even if it means leaving them alone ~ RevRunWisdom

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

Starstrukk by 3OH!3 featuring Katy Perry. I love the whistling and my favorite line is

‘L.O.V.E is just another word I’ll never pronounce’

Katy Perry in her hot pink dress

photo credit

This weekend I

am gonna get my hair did, and I will shop till I drop!! Another of my friends is leaving on sunday. Thank God February is almost over!!!

I am really craving

new clothes!!!

I wish

life was easier, and care free with no problems at all.

I hope

next month will ROCK!!

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

‘One only gets to the top rung of the ladder by steadily climbing up one at a time.’

Have a Fabulous Friday!!

6 thoughts on “TGIFridays

  1. Hey,
    I know about people erasing others, happened before and the friend came back,it hurt at that time..anyway we leave them alone.
    have fun shopping, my pockets are still depressed 😦
    great weekend

  2. About the person who has erased you from their life, dont worry about that or them because if they were mature they would have told you what was wrong and you would have sorted it out like grown folk do. They clearly have issues so leave that alone. Live and let live.

    About love. When you will be truly in love you will pronounce the word without even realizing it. Love exists and it will find you.

    Have a fabolous Friday yourself.

    • Yeah i thought it was a high level of douche baggery, so i will leave them alone, they will loose out on all of this awesomeness 😉
      As for love…..

  3. Hey,

    I know the feeling of being erased. I wish people would just be real and open and let you know when they feel you wronged them. Its such a sad thing.

    Like Wamathai, I also believe that time when the word LOVE will slide off your tongue and the next reflex reaction will be “What the ** did I just say?” And before you know it…its a reality only realised later. It happened to me with my partner of 6 months only 3 months into the relationship. I couldn’t believe it myself!

    Enjoy the weekend!

    • I finally got to know what was up this weekend so hopefully things are good now.
      As for love, my opinions about it vary a lot so right now i dunno where i stand. But it’s great you are in love, so savour it and enjoy…

Leave a Reply

