TGIFridays


Thank God It’s Friday!!!!!

The weekend is upon us once again 🙂

I am excited about

nothing really. I have nothing to look forward to, and I have given up on getting my hopes up because these days I get disappointed too much hence no need.

I just realised I have been skipping this segment the past 2 Fridays, my bad 🙂

Today I am feeling

anxious, weird, apprehensive, nostalgic in a bad way uuurggghh, hopeful, many emotions are going through me right now..

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

Medicine by Plies feat Keri Hilson

photo credit

Keri Hilson just kills it on the hook. I love how she says medisen 🙂

This weekend I

wanna chill out a bit, I am not exactly sure what I will be up to though..

nyuuuumm

photo credit

slurp

photo credit

I really really really want pizza or something really cheesy, dang this pictures are not helping 😦

I wish

I felt nothing, that it would not affect me, but it does and i hate it!!! I wish all our current situations would get better.

I hope

my new efforts will not go in vain, and that they will bear delicious fruits.

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

‘I don’t wait for moods ~ You accomplish nothing if you do that ~ Your mind must know it has got to get down to earth.’

Have a Fantastic Friday!!!

xxx V xxx

Leave a Reply

