TGIFridays


Thank God It’s Friday!!!!!

It’s Friday already, I am amazed!!

Today I am feeling

sick 😦  Serves me right for going out jiexposing when I could feel the onset of a flu, and sleeping for 3 hours. But I had a ball and I have no regrets at all.

photo credits from here

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

Taking it off by Akon, it is such a catchy tune, I think I like this trancy side of his music.

This weekend I

am gonna spend it with my friends and I will cherish every moment because it may almost be the last for now 😦 🙂

photo credits here

I am really craving

Burn, an energy drink. I may not be feeling the effects of sleep deprivation just yet, but a pick me up like that would really go down well. By the way was I the only one shocked to discover Burn is not red in colour?? It tastes like it should be.

I wish

I could stop time, and all my prayers came true.

I hope

there is nothing wrong with my knee, it has been acting up since last Saturday and I seem to have made it worse.

Today’s inspirational quote is

✿If you are not ready today, you will be even less so tomorrow✿

Have a Fabulous Friday

4 thoughts on “TGIFridays

Leave a Reply

