TGIFridays


Thank God it’s Friday!!!!!!!!!

It’s here finally!!!

I am excited about

this weekend, and next weekend, and the other weekend 🙂

Today I am feeling

a mix between excitement and nervousness, but more on the nervous side, my stomach is tight, the butterflies have just broken free from the cocoon, and are getting ready to take flight.

Butterfly

photo from here

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

Big Shot by Madtraxx.  ‘Who will be confident in you, if your not confident in yourself?’

This weekend I

Release

am not going swimming in a bikini lol, but I just want that release, and enjoy the sun on my face as I relax. If I was at a beach, that would even be better but that ain’t happening 😦

I am really craving

Rihannas tattoos

This lady just has some awesome tattoos I must jock those things. Check out more of her tatts here

I wish

I did not have vehicular phobia, and that I had a car to be able to get around easily.

I hope

all our prayers are answered.

Today’s inspirational quote is

‘ The secret to getting ahead is getting started’

Have a Fabulous Friday!!!!!

✩✩✩ V✩✩✩

4 thoughts on “TGIFridays

  1. I love that beach photo! It looks sooooooo cool! Can totally feel her realease…I crave that too 😦
    Those tattoos are so cool too
    Happy Furahiday 🙂

    • I know looking at her makes you wanna dive into some water body or something, and her body looks like its been kissed by the sun, she looks free. I really want that!!!
      Have a fantastic friday!

Leave a Reply

