TGIFridays


Thank God it’s Friday!!!!

Today my day started out weirdly,

I left all my 3 cellphones at home ๐Ÿ˜ฆย  but luckily my daddy said he will drop them off for me here at work i’m still waiting, feel like a piece of me is missing!

Then when I got to work the net was down for like an hour, it was officially the most boring morning ever! Thank God for the office radio.

Anyhuu I have been debating all day whether to write a TGIFriday post today or not. Why? Because I have been wondering, will anyone miss it?

What’s the point if no one actually comments as prescribed and says what they are excited about, craving, doing over the weekend etc?

But despite that, there is no way I would not have written this post, it is a tradition that I plan on continuing, even though Friday passes, TGIFridays can be done in past tense ๐Ÿ™‚

Well today I would like to thank miss lil burdy for actually noticing this post was not up, and doing a TGIFridays post on her blog, I am very honoured ๐Ÿ™‚ This post is actually up because of you ๐Ÿ™‚

So today my TGIFridays post is featured as a comment on her TGIFriday post here

Have a Fabulous Friday!!!!!

xxx V xxx

6 thoughts on “TGIFridays

    • I still have my cell phone from like 2003, a nokia 2100 its like an antique so I use a line for that, I have my dads old phone for my zain, then I have my regular phone for surfing using safcom ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

