First of the month


www.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.ws
Glittery texts by bigoo.ws

 

It’s finally here!!! Yes December is gonna be on fire!!!!!

November highlights

November was actually a cool month!

I finally got my Palmers cocoa butter hamper last week, and it had some great goodies which make me smell deliciously chocolatey πŸ™‚ i’m sorted lotion wise till next year woohoo

Got to party with my cousins and his friend and went for some guys birthday party which totally rocked! Definitely had a blast that day.

Finally redid my hair which was really bothering me, definitely prefer my new do now. It doesn’t smell ha ha

Celebrated my friend’s birthday and awesome doesnt even come to explain how much it rocked. She also loved the gifts we gave her which was cool.

Went for Blankets and Wine for the first time this past Sunday and I really liked it. The ambiance is amazing, and the people read as the men!! were very cool. I will definitely go for the next one.

November downsides

I celebrated my one year anniversary this month booooooooo

November discoveries

I think my biggest achievement of the month was realizing that I am truly over my ex. It feels amazing!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

I am now friends with the girl I mentioned in November. She’s a lovely person πŸ™‚

What I look forward to in December

My cousins are flying in 14 days!! woop woop!

My friends boyfriend is flying in this weekend and I am soo happy for her as well, I know she’s ecstatic.

I won’t lie I think I am gonna party every weekend this month, not out of my own accord, there are just too many things going down.

Christmas, who is not excited about that? Last year we had like a talent show which was awesome. I wonder if we will do that again. Do not have any plans so far, but it doesnt matter as long as I am with my family and all the people I love. Cant wait to listen to Boney M πŸ™‚

New years somehow I have to go for a beach party for once in my life!

 

What did you experience in the month of November? and what do you look forward to in December?


xxx V xxx


 

6 thoughts on “First of the month

    • Despite eggzams, I know December also has a lot in store for you, it is after all, the season to be jolly, tralalalalalala
      you’ve done TGIFriday today? where I check it out?

  1. woohooo its tomorrow morning….excitement πŸ˜‰ …actually my words “Scaringly Exciting..”
    And yeah its serious partyn in Dec, am going all out..Though all your months have always been action packed..ama this one will be over de board..LoL

    Love ya….xoxo!

    • im sure your counting down the hours πŸ™‚ i’m extremely happy for you, and when do we get to meet him??
      This month is like action packed extra with powerfoam lol!! But its gonna be a fabulous month for everyone!
      love you too.. smooches!

  2. That’s great to hear. December for me…well, a lot of work to get through with a lot of reading…*sigh* but there is Christmas, so yeah.

    • I hope the tu dots mean that there is still some light at the end of the tunnel, you will eventually be done with the studies, and then you can enjoy the rest of the month πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

