TGIFridays


Thank God it’s Friday!!! woop! woop!

Happy Eid Mubarak to all my muslim brethren i hope i got the holiday right?? I am sucking on mabuyus on your behalf ๐Ÿ™‚

I am excited about

watching Shuga tonight on KTN after the 9 o’clock news. Check out the website MTV Ignite This is the best show ever to come out of our country, watch this space I am definitely gonna dedicate a whole post to this show!

Today I am feeling

a bit better. Today doesn’t feel like a Monday, and I can breath clearly from one side of my nose lol This flu sucks and I will keep bitching till I get better :p

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

Freak like me by Adina Howard. This is my boy’s theme song for me, he believes I am a closet freak which is totally not true WEG wicked evil grin! ๐Ÿ˜‰

The first thing I do when I wake up every morning is to switch on my radio, and today there some great jams, today’s gonna be a great day in music!

This weekend I

just wanna chill out, recuperate, get a good dose of rest and relaxation RnR

I am really craving

 

Halter Maxi Dress

 

a hot, elegant maxi dress. I have two so far, but I want more!! photo creds from here

I wish

today was a public holiday. I’d be at home watching cartoons in bed in my pyjamas ๐Ÿ˜‰

I hope

someone feels touched and offers to buy pizza today

Today’s inspirational quote is

‘It is better to die on your feet than to live on your knees.’

Have a Fabulous Friday

 

xxx V xxx

 

 

6 thoughts on “TGIFridays

  1. So i’m doing exactly what u wish you’d b doing- watching cartoons in bed! Feels great.
    Shuga is the best series so far..make sure u check out the blog too..yours truly did a lil posting articles there. Its so high quality..
    Hope you feel better too.
    xoxo

  2. Lurker here ๐Ÿ™‚

    I really like these TGIF posts…

    Cartoons in bed..have to do that kesho for sure…

    Here’s to hoping you get your pizza!!

    Vaalentia

    • Hey Vaalentia
      Thanks!!
      Yeah i totally did that on saturday morning, but club kiboko aint as good as it once used to be ๐Ÿ™‚
      I never did get my pizza though

Leave a Reply

