TGIFridays


I will not lie, I am no longer as excited as I used to be about writing this post, but I will not be fazed, TGIFridays will forever go on!! LET’s DO THIS!!!

Thank God it’s Friday baby!!!!

I have been waiting for the weekend to check in with bated breath and I am so stoked it is finally here!!

I am excited about

all the shenanigans I will be upto he he he

Today I am feeling

wishy washy. I have to re-do some work I had already done before which really sucks! But I will just be a sport and do it excellently.

My Funky Friday Theme Song is

Damn you'z a sexy bitch

This jam right here is the one!!! Nothing gets your blood pumping and the party started like this track!! It is actually my ring tone and I lurv it!

This weekend I

can’t believe how many birthdays there are!! Sheesh people really get freaky in February ๐Ÿ˜‰ But I definitely plan on partying HARD!!!!

I am really craving

more hits on my blog! Thats all I want, more hits! I have noticed that I think only one dude Mwistar has commented on my blog so if your visiting kindly take this poll wuuuhuuu my first poll, thank God for wordpress


I wish

I was not so paranoid and proud. I also wish my friends a happy birthday ๐Ÿ™‚

I hope

God answers my prayers. He has always come through for me and I hope he keeps on doing his thing.

Today’s inspirational quote is

‘To persevere and have trust in what you hope for, is courage.’

Have a Fabulous Friday!!!!

xxx V xxx

10 thoughts on “TGIFridays

  1. Hey!
    Thanks for giving me a shout-out! Although I have to admit; lately I have not been keeping up with your blog ๐Ÿ˜ฆ … BUT.. I will be sure to do so. ๐Ÿ™‚
    I enjoy reading it.

  2. Ive read most of your posts but commenting is always the day.Some of us are quite opinionated and would want to avoid ruffling feathers.

Leave a Reply

